Tuesday, July 22, 2014

beyonco:

this is the only picture on my phone

(Source: bitchbot)

Saturday, June 28, 2014

(Source: darkpathos)

Friday, June 6, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
no-problem-its-alright:

deelekgolo:






i hate this website so much

no-problem-its-alright:

deelekgolo:

image

image

image

image

i hate this website so much

(Source: papayajuan)

Friday, May 23, 2014

(Source: sizvideos)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
uruqly:

Behind the Scenes of Hell

uruqly:

Behind the Scenes of Hell

(Source: therockofficial)

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

(Source: pleatedjeans)

Saturday, April 19, 2014

troyesivanismyqueen:

spookaroniandcheese:

what even was this show

perfection

(Source: schneidersbakery)

Thursday, April 17, 2014

(Source: napoleonkin)

Sunday, April 13, 2014

(Source: abbycchio)

Thursday, March 13, 2014

(Source: mariofartwii)

Friday, February 28, 2014

Anonymous said: I've been off Tumblr for a while, did 1d win the x factor in the end?

wankstyles:

this is the weirdest message ive ever received 

(Source: adrians)

Thursday, February 27, 2014

(Source: 9fail)

bandsareprettyrad:

If you ever feel bad just remeber there is a gif of me floating around tumblr of when I was 8 and I sat on the escalator and knocked down a table of jewelry at macys